This Week I am Reading…

…NOTHING!

NaNoWriMo is my only mistress this week(or the male equivalent of mistress that is). Unfortunately I haven’t found the time between work, life and Writing a couple thousand words a day to fit in a new book. I do however have one…well a few…books lined up waiting ever so patiently for me.

I’m proud to say that I am currently ahead of my NaNo schedule so that’s a plus considering a couple of years ago I don’t think I made it to day three.200

For all those attempting NaNo this month; goodluck! And remember you can do it! It’s only a first draft and not the finished product!

Leave a Reply

