Book Haul! Part two

12064285_1116779905017835_840452370_n

Part two! Yay! *emergency dance party*

Rangers Apprentice the Early Years: the Tournament at Gorlan by John Flanagan 

Love Hurts by Malorie Blackman

Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy

Fangirl exclusive collectors edition by Rainbow Rowell 

Landline by Rainbow Rowell

I am so satisfied with every single one of these books. I’ve already read three of them and i am so excited to get suck into the other two eventually…my TBR jar is overflowing and all I want to to is be able to read every minute of every day. Who needs uni or work anyway?

I finished Love Hurts and Dumplin’ in two days, one straight after the other. I already have a soft cover version of Fangirl, one of the original covers when it first came out and i couldn’t not pick up this amazing exclusive collectors edition when i saw it.

Dumplin’ was…beyond amazing. I have no words. Well..i do, however i plan on posting a review soon that will exemplify all my gushy love over this book.

Love Hurts is a collection of sections from multiple different novels and a few stand alones and holy goodness it was amazing! It was an introduction to so many amazing books and authors as well as it mostly reading like a stand alone collection of short stories. These little sections broke my heart and then put it back together again.

I bought Landline because i will purchase anything that has Rainbow Rowell’s name on it. Let’s be real, we all would. I haven’t read it yet but i am so excited to, not to mention the cover is the newest released and it’s beautiful.

The book i was most jazzed over in this haul, i literally squealed a little because i was so excited and i didn’t realise it had already been released is the latest release of Rangers Apprentice which goes all the way back to the beginning! I started reading these books when i was really young and i fell in love with them completely, even today i just love the world Flanagan has created. I want to dive into it and never come out. If only my bookcase was a magical portal…

Leave a Reply

