Owlcrate Unboxing!

Click HERE if you would like your own Owlcrate! (Referral Link)

It’s time for this months December Owlcrate!

GET INSPIRED!

12388119_1151891688173323_1285877522_n.jpg

Please notice the tiny Snape Funkopop above the fireplace! Beyond adorable!

I love getting these info cards on top if not just for the awesome images on it!

So! Whats inside this month? Let me tell you all about getting inspired!

12388089_1151891694839989_114382687_n.jpg

With every box you get a handy card to tell you exactly whats in your fabulous box!

  • I got a “what I read” journal from Penguin. There were two that you could have gotten, the other being from Chronicle Books.  This mini journal is adorable and I completely LOVE it! i’ll be recording all my TBR’s as soon as!
  • There was an amazing little coffee bean and chocolate scented candle from Frostbeard! I have never smelled anything quite like this in candle form!
  • By far my favourite item within this months box was the to do list!  from Boy Girl Party. I am constantly writing to do lists! Like all the time so this will really come in handy!
  • There was also a cute little magnet by Sandra Vargas. 
  • Lastly we get THE BOOK! This months book was D Vinci’s Tiger by Laura Malone Elliott. I’m so glad we get a freshly released book because I would probably overlook a lot of great reads. And I adore period pieces and I love art and all that jazz! Also the girl on the cover reminds me so much of Sansa from Game of Thrones which is kind of awesome! There was also a little magnet word set! I’ve always wanted one of those! And it’s all artsy and stuff!

12380292_1151891724839986_1792820050_n

If you would like to get your very own Owlcrate then you can click this (affiliate) link here and go subscribe!! (if three people subscribe through this link i get a free box which is always awesome!)

—> https://owlcrate.com/refer/Heidi-ZUTKHLZE <—

10614082_1151891734839985_369149155_n

 

Leave a Reply

