January Book Haul!

Can you believe it’s already February?! I can and it’s damn depressing.

I picked up way too many books last month, nine to be exact. Eight arrived from the fabulous Book Depository and one arrived in last months Owlcrate!

My bookcase is literally over flowing from the amount of books and bookish nick knacks I have accumulated. It’s getting ridiculous and I need to buy another book case…but where to put it?

On to the book haul!

12647951_1181067725255719_950621330_n                12576261_1176580389037786_1367249750_n

Worlds of Ink and Shadow by Lena Coakley was the book I received in the January Owlcrate and it looks like it will be an incredible read!

From my Book Depository haul I picked up these Eight beauties:

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

Angus, Thongs and Full Frontal Snogging by Louise Rennison

It’s Kind of a Funny Story by Ned Vizzini

Coins in the Coffee Cup by Ambriehl Khalil

Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

Grasshopper Jungle by Andrew Smith

I’ll Give you the Sun by Jandy Nelson

Solitaire and Nick and Charlie (an Ebook version) by Alice Oseman

The last two, I’ll give you the sun and Solitaire arrived damaged, which was really annoying but the customer service at the Book Depository was really helpful and I had two undamaged copies arrive about a week or two later!

What books are you just dying to add to your overflowing collection??

3 thoughts on “January Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

