My Most Desired Books of the Minute

I swear I never stop wanting books. It’s a serious problem to my bank account.

I always have books in my wishlist at The Book Depository and a bunch waiting for me to click ‘buy’ in my cart, so here are my most desired books of the minute:

9780062382214

The Wicked Will Rise by Danielle Paige I have just begun
reading Dorothy Must Die and I want to get the next installment before I get too far in so when I finish it I can jump straight into the next one!

 

 

9781407134611

 

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater I have heard so many good things about this series and I definitely want to give it a go and see what all the hype is about!

 

 

 

9781409591221 (1)


How Hard Can Love be?
by Holly Bourne 
I need this follow on from
Am I Normal Yet? I thought the first book was great, so it can only get better right??

 

 
9781447280620

The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot I loved the movie and I have no idea why I didn’t buy and read these books years ago! Personally I think I was unconsciously waiting for them to release it with these new amazing covers…yeah that’s probably why.

 

 

 

9781481475204
We Are the Ants by Shaun David Hutchinson This book has
only just come out sometime in 2016 and I’m really intrigued by it. I’ve read one other of Hutchinson’s books and i did really enjoy his writing style, that and I’m a sucker for weird end of the world alien abduction books.

 

 

 

So these books are the ones I want to get next and that are currently waiting impatiently at the checkout for me!

What books are you just dying to get?!

2 thoughts on “My Most Desired Books of the Minute

Leave a Reply

