March TBR

It’s almost the end of another moth so I thought I would get a head start on posting my FIRST ever (Hopefully) monthly To Be Read blog post!

I love snooping around other blogs and Instagram pages and seeing what everyone if hoping to get around to reading AND whether they actually read them or not!

Next month will be my first month back at Uni for my second year of psychology so I do have a slight suspicion that books for pleasure may be pushed to the side ever so gently.

So let’s do it!

Now technically I started reading Dorothy must die by Danielle Paige a few weeks ago, but I’m only…one…chapter in so This is definitely fist on next months TBR list.

I’ve had Finding Audrey by  Sophie Kinsella on my bookshelf for a while now and I think it’s long past due for a read. I’ve heard great things about it and I’ve read a few books with a similar concept and I loved them so hopefully I’ll love this too!

I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson and Solitaire by Alice Oseman are both recent purchases that look like incredible read with amazing diverse characters and I’m all about diversity!

Lastly I am looking forward to receiving and reading this months Olwcrate surprise book! All I know is that it will be a new sci-fi romance and that’s good enough reason to read it for me!

images233056142506543320618110e940a7aaec0b421e931a3b6877ded904

What are you planning on reading next month?

 

4 thoughts on “March TBR

Leave a Reply

