GIVEAWAY is Active!

This is going to be a short post to inform all of you lovely subscribers, and potential subscribers, that I am currently hosting a GIVEAWAY over at my Instagram!

12746304_1194944130534745_1906406782_n

The prize will be one book valued at $20AUD from the Book depository!

It’s pretty easy to enter.

All you need to do is follow THIS blog then head on over to my instagram page (@inkorkeys) and follow my account! Then find the giveaway photo on my feed, comment three friends that you think might be interested and then repost the photo with #inkorkeysgiveaway along with mentioning me in the caption!

You can only repost it once and please no giveaway accounts!

As long as the book depository ships to your country and you are able to give me your address you’re all good to enter!

ALSO if you don’t have an instagram account but you would still like to enter then just let me know in the comments of this post and I’ll see if we can work something out, like perhaps a reblog of one of my posts here as an entry!

Giveaway closes on the 22nd of March at this point in time!

Leave a Reply

